New England Patriots Football Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:

New England Patriots Schedule

August Opponent Result High Passer High Rusher
Thu, Aug 10 Jacksonville L 31 - 24
Sat, Aug 19 @Houston L 27 - 23
Fri, Aug 25 @Detroit W 30 - 28
Thu, Aug 31 New York L 40 - 38
September Opponent Result High Passer High Rusher
Thu, Sep 07 Kansas City L 42 - 27 Brady 267 Gillislee 45
Sun, Sep 17 @New Orleans W 36 - 20 Brady 447 Gillislee 69
September Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Sun, Sep 24 Houston 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
October Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Sun, Oct 01 Carolina 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Thu, Oct 05 @Tampa Bay 8:25 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Oct 15 @New York 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Oct 22 Atlanta 8:30 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Oct 29 Los Angeles 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
November Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Sun, Nov 12 @Denver 8:30 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Nov 19 @Oakland 4:25 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Nov 26 Miami 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
December Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Sun, Dec 03 @Buffalo 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Mon, Dec 11 @Miami 8:30 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Dec 17 @Pittsburgh 4:25 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Dec 24 Buffalo 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Dec 31 New York 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Julian Edelman WR
Rob Gronkowski TE
Tom Brady QB
Stephen Gostkowski PK
Devin McCourty S
David Harris LB
Alan Branch DE
Shea McClellin LB
Duron Harmon S
Danny Amendola WR
See All Players