New England Patriots Football Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:
2017 AFC East
NFL Standings
Division Standings
New England (13 - 3)
Buffalo (9 - 7)
Miami (6 - 10)
New York (5 - 11)
2017 New England Patriots Schedule (Last 10)
WIN
37 - 16
Buffalo
Sun, Dec 24
WIN
27 - 24
@Pittsburgh
Sun, Dec 17
LOSE
27 - 20
@Miami
Mon, Dec 11
WIN
23 - 3
@Buffalo
Sun, Dec 03
WIN
35 - 17
Miami
Sun, Nov 26
WIN
33 - 8
@Oakland
Sun, Nov 19
WIN
41 - 16
@Denver
Sun, Nov 12
WIN
21 - 13
Los Angeles
Sun, Oct 29
WIN
23 - 7
Atlanta
Sun, Oct 22
WIN
24 - 17
@New York
Sun, Oct 15
See Full Schedule

New England Patriots Game Result vs. Los Angeles Chargers

Los Angeles
13
New England
21

Past Game Results
Match-Up Date Result
Los Angeles Chargers @ New England Patriots Oct 29, 2017 W 21 - 13